Margit Peters

Margit Peters

Consultant. Coach. Facilitator. Trainer.

For CHANGE 4 SUCCESS Margit Peters acts as consultant, coach, trainer and facilitator. For her it is of major importance, to accompany individuals, teams and organisations on their way through change with passion and enthusiasm. Her way of working is inspiring, motivating, practically relevant and solution oriented. Her longterm international leadership experience in major corporations is fundamental for her success in consulting, coaching and training. Her focus areas are leadership coaching, team development, managing change and organizational development emphasising new working environments.

Margit Peters is an engineer. She studied garment engineering and holds a master of science in textiles & consumer science from Forida State University, USA. She gathered more than 17 years of leadership experience in purchasing and international sales in major commerce and e-commerce corporations.

She has comprehensive experience in training, consulting, managing change and projects and in process management, is certified facilitator, trainer, coach and Harrison assessment consultant. Her consulting approach respects systemic interdependencies. To regard change as an essential factor for success is her philosophy.

Expertise

  • Business Coaching
  • Change Management
  • Intercultural Collaboration
  • Communication Training
  • Conflict Management
  • Leadership Mentoring
  • Team Development
  • Process Management
  • Project Management Training
Languages
  • German, English


"Big changes in life often are a second chance.“

- Harrison Ford -

Copyright © CHANGE 4 SUCCESS | Ira Rueder

Margit Peters

Margit Peters

Beraterin. Coach. Moderatorin. Trainerin.

Für CHANGE 4 SUCCESS ist Margit Peters als Beraterin, Coach, Trainerin und Moderatorin tätig. Ihr ist es wichtig, Menschen mit Freude und Begeisterung auf dem Weg durch Veränderungen zu begleiten. Ihre Arbeitsweise ist inspirierend, motivierend, praxisnah und lösungsorientiert. In die Beratungsarbeit bringt sie ihre langjährige internationale Führungserfahrung in Konzernen im Handel ein. Ihre Schwerpunkte sind Leadership Coaching, Teamentwicklung, Change Management und Organisationsentwicklung mit dem Fokus auf Neue Arbeitswelten.

Margit Peters ist Ingenieurin. Sie studierte Bekleidungstechnik im Diplomstudiengang und erwarb dann ihren Master of Science in Textiles & Consumer Science an der Florida State University in den USA. Anschliessend sammelte sie mehr als 17 Jahre Führungserfahrung in den Bereichen Einkauf und internationaler Vertrieb in Großkonzernen im Handel.

Sie hat umfassende Erfahrung in Training, Beratung, Change Management, Prozessmanagement und Projektmanagement, ist zertifizierte Business-Moderatorin, Trainerin, Coach und Harrison Assessment Consultant. Ihre Haltung in der Beratung folgt dem systemischen Ansatz. Veränderungen als wesentlichen Faktor für Erfolg zu betrachten ist ihre Philosophie.

Expertise

MARGIT PETERS

  • Business Coaching
  • Change Management
  • Interkulturelle Zusammenarbeit
  • Kommunikationstraining
  • Konfliktmanagement
  • Leadership Mentoring
  • Teamentwicklung
  • Prozessmanagement
  • Projektmanagement-Training


"Große Veränderungen in unserem Leben können eine zweite Chance sein.“

- Harrison Ford -

Copyright © CHANGE 4 SUCCESS | Ira Rueder