Berna Sagnak

Berna Sagnak

Business Coach. Trainer. Facilitator.

For CHANGE 4 SUCCESS, Berna Sagnak works as an agile coach, business coach, trainer, moderator and organizational developer. Her focus is on agile work, mindfulness and the promotion of women in leadership positions.

As a sportswoman and with the background of many years of professional experience in areas such as consulting & training, project management and people leadership in the aviation, insurance and finance industries, her most important insight from everyday work is:

The job should not only serve to secure one's existence, but should also fulfill the deepest intrinsic motivation and ideally be a vocation. Only then do people develop their full potential, have a healthy psyche & physic, enjoy going to work and are capable of high performance.

Berna Sagnak's mission as a coach and people developer is to support other people in finding their own mission and developing their full potential.

Berna Sagnak was born in Istanbul, has lived in Germany since the age of two and studied business administration with a focus on human resources and organizational development. She is a certified trainer, facilitator and systemic coach.

In addition, Berna Sagnak has completed various further training courses such as Scrum Master, Agile Coach, Agile Change Manager & Systemic Organizational Developer as well as NeuroScience@Work and Mindfulness@Work.

Her longtime daily meditation and yoga practice supports her own Mindfulness@Work.

She designs her trainings in a combination of knowledge transfer and interaction - always very goal- and practice-oriented. This way she supports not only the fun of learning but also a lasting learning success for the participants.

Expertise

  • Agile Coaching
  • Business Coaching
  • Change Management
  • Female Leadership
  • Mindfulness
  • Moderation & Training
  • Personal Development
  • Team Development
  • Organizational Development
Languages
  • German, English, Turkish


"If you can dream it, you can do!“

- Walt Disney -

Copyright © CHANGE 4 SUCCESS | Ira Rueder

Berna Sagnak

Berna Sagnak

Business Coach. Trainerin. Moderatorin.

Für CHANGE 4 SUCCESS ist Berna Sagnak tätig als Agile Coach, Business Coach, Trainerin, Moderatorin und Organisationsentwicklerin. Ihr Fokus sind Agiles Arbeiten, Achtsamkeit und die Förderung von Frauen in Führungspositionen.

Als Sportlerin und vor dem Hintergrund langjähriger Berufserfahrungen unter anderem in den Bereichen Consulting & Trainings, Projektmanagement und People Leader in der Luftfahrtfahrt-, Versicherungs- und Finanzbranche ist ihre wichtigste Erkenntnis aus dem Arbeitsalltag:

Der Job soll nicht nur der Existenzsicherung dienen, sondern auch die tiefste intrinsische Motivation erfüllen und im Idealfall eine Berufung sein. Nur dann entfalten Menschen ihr volles Potential, haben eine gesunde Psyche & Physis, gehen gerne zur Arbeit und sind in der Lage, Hochleistung zu erbringen.

Die Bestimmung von Berna Sagnak ist es, als Coach und People Developer andere Menschen darin zu unterstützen, die eigene Berufung zu finden und ihr volles Potenzial zu entfalten.

Berna Sagnak wurde in Istanbul geboren, lebt seit ihrem zweiten Lebensjahr in Deutschland und studierte Betriebswirtschaft mit dem Fokus Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung. Sie ist zertifizierte Trainerin, Moderatorin und Systemischer Coach.

Darüberhinaus hat Berna Sagnak diverse Weiterbildungen absolviert wie z.B. zum Scrum Master, zum Agile Coach, Agile Change Manager & Systemischen Organisationsentwickler sowie NeuroScience@Work und Mindfulness@Work.

Ihre langjährige tägliche Meditations- und Yogapraxis unterstützen ihre eigene Mindfulness@Work.

Ihre Trainings gestaltet sie in einer Kombination aus Wissensvermittlung und Interaktion - immer sehr ziel- und praxisorientiert. So unterstützt sie neben dem Spass am Lernen auch einen nachhaltigen Lernerfolg bei den Teilnehmern.

Expertise

  • Agile Transformation
  • Business Coaching
  • Change Management
  • Female Leadership
  • Mindfulness
  • Moderation & Training
  • Persönlichkeitsentwicklung
  • Teamentwicklung
  • Organisationsentwicklung
Arbeitssprachen
  • Deutsch, Englisch, Türkisch


"If you can dream it, you can do it!“

- Walt Disney -

Copyright © CHANGE 4 SUCCESS | Ira Rueder