Christine Wagner

Christine Wagner

Business Coach. Trainer. Facilitator.

For CHANGE 4 SUCCESS, Christine Wagner works as a systemic business coach, agile coach & agile change manager, trainer and facilitator.

It is important for her to accept change as a challenge and to understand it as an opportunity for further development. Her way of working and thinking is characterized by the principle "The diversity of people is limitless, their possibilities as well".

With a lot of empathy, clarity, analytics and humor she accompanies individuals and organizations on their way to defining goals, further development, mastering challenges and create new working environments. In doing so, she sees great importance in recognizing and developing personal strengths and resources as a basis for their purposeful use. This is always done with confidence, esteem and at eye level.

Christine Wagner is an architect. Her professional life has always been shaped by new challenges and changes. After completing her studies, she worked as project manager and team leader in the field of development & realization of national and international shopping center real estate with steadily increasing management responsibility.

In 2010 she founded her own architectural office with a focus on residential real estate. As a consultant, she now supports clients from the real estate industry, in particular in project and process management as well as in structural projects (structure knowledge database for work equipment, tools and associated processes, cost evaluation of major projects, etc.).

Driven by the desire to advise and support people and organizations on the path of further development, she has received a large number of further training courses, i.a. certified Systemic Business Coach, Agile Coach & Agile Change Manager and career and outplacement consultant. In addition, Christine Wagner is certified as a LINC Personality Profiler Coach & Trainer as well as an expert for the Denison Culture Assessment.

After more than 20 years of experience in the corporate environment and as an entrepreneur, she brings her entire experience into her work as a coach and consultant.

Expertise

  • Agile Coaching
  • Agile Change Management
  • Business Coaching & Supervision
  • Career Development
  • Conflict Resolution
  • Crisis Competence
  • Leadership Development
  • Leadership Communication
  • LINC Personality Profiler Coach & Trainer
  • Moderation & Workshop Facilitation
  • Project Management
  • Strategic Organizational Development
Languages
  • German, English


"When we change our view on things, we change the things we look at."

- Wayne Dyer -

Copyright © CHANGE 4 SUCCESS | Ira Rueder

Christine Wagner

Christine Wagner

Business Coach. Trainerin. Moderatorin.

Für CHANGE 4 SUCCESS ist Christine Wagner als systemischer Business Coach, Agile Coach & Agile Change Manager, Trainerin und Moderatorin tätig.

Ihr ist es wichtig Veränderungen als Herausforderung anzunehmen und als Chance zur Weiterentwicklung zu begreifen. Ihre Arbeits- und Denkweise ist geprägt von dem Grundsatz „Die Vielfalt der Menschen ist grenzenlos, ihre Möglichkeiten auch“.

Mit viel Empathie, Klarheit, Analytik und Humor begleitet Sie Menschen und Organisationen auf ihrem Weg der Zielfindung, Weiterentwicklung und Anpassung an Herausforderungen und neue Arbeitswelten. Dabei legt sie großen Wert auf das Erkennen und Weiterentwickeln  von persönlichen Stärken und Ressourcen als Grundlage für deren zielgerichteten Einsatz. Dies geschieht stets vertrauensvoll, wertschätzend und  auf Augenhöhe.

Christine Wagner ist Architektin. Ihr Berufsleben war stets von neuen Herausforderungen und Veränderungen geprägt. Nach dem Studium hat sie als Projektmanagerin und Teamleiterin im Bereich Entwicklung & Realisierung von nationalen und internationalen Shoppingcenterimmobilien mit stetig wachsender Führungsverantwortung gearbeitet.

Sie gründete 2010 ihr eigenes Architekturbüro mit dem Schwerpunkt Wohnimmobilien. Mittlerweile betreut sie als Consultant Klienten aus der Immobilienbranche, insbesondere im Projekt- und Prozessmanagement sowie bei strukturellen Projekten (Aufbau Wissen Datenbank für Arbeitsmittel, Tools und dazugehörige Prozesse, Kostenauswertung von Großprojekten etc.).

Angetrieben von dem Wunsch darüberhinaus Menschen und Organisationen auf dem Weg der Weiterentwicklung zu beraten und zu unterstützen hat sie eine Vielzahl an Weiterbildungen u.a. zum zertifizierten systemischen Business Coach, Agile Coach & Agile Change Manager sowie zur Karriere und Outplacement Beraterin absolviert. Darüber hinaus ist Christine Wagner zertifiziert als LINC Personality Profiler Coach & Trainer sowie als Expertin für das Denison Culture Assessment.

Nach mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung im Konzernumfeld sowie als Unternehmerin, bringt sie ihren gesamten Erfahrungsschatz in ihre Arbeit als Coach und Consultant ein.

Expertise

  • Agile Coaching
  • Agile Change Management
  • Business Coaching & Supervision
  • Leadership Development
  • Leadership Communication
  • Karriereentwicklung
  • Konfliktmanagement
  • LINC Personality Profile Master
  • Moderation von Workshops & Meetings
  • Persönlichkeitsentwicklung
  • Projekt Management
  • Strategische Organisationsentwicklung
  • Werte Coaching
Arbeitssprachen
  • Deutsch, Englisch


"Wenn wir den Blick auf die Dinge ändern, ändern wir die Dinge, auf die wir blicken.“

- Wayne Dyer -

Copyright © CHANGE 4 SUCCESS | Ira Rueder