Cynthia Kituyi

Cynthia Kituyi

Change Management. Coaching. Training. Facilitation.

For CHANGE 4 SUCCESS, Cynthia Kituyi works as a psychologist, coach, trainer, facilitator, team and organizational developer. With great empathy and warmth, she always puts people and their concerns at the center of her work.

Cynthia Kituyi was born in Kenya, grew up in Hamburg and studied psychology at the Fresenius University in Hamburg. She gained her many years of professional experience in the event industry, retail and e-commerce in the areas of HR, recruiting, personnel and organizational development, among others.

She successfully led interdisciplinary teams and has extensive experience in change management, project management, quality management, human resources and organizational development. She acquired her extensive qualifications and expertise in both medium-sized companies and corporate groups.

She successfully designs target group specific seminars and workshops. At the same time, she develops strategies to support onboarding, employee qualification, continuing education and talent management.

Her main activities are the organization and implementation of workshops, seminars and events of all kinds in the context of activities for personnel development, team development and organizational development.

Lifelong learning and consistent personal development characterize her successful career path, as does a high degree of people and service orientation. Making workshops and trainings an inspiring and informative experience for participants is her focus.

Expertise

  • Agile Transformation
  • Business Coaching
  • Change Management
  • Facilitation
  • Training
  • People Development
  • Team Development
  • Organizational Development
Languages
  • German, English


"When you courageously venture out, the horizon opens its frontiers.“

- Laotse -

Copyright © CHANGE 4 SUCCESS | Ira Rueder

Cynthia Kituyi

Cynthia Kituyi

Change Management. Coaching. Training. Moderation.

Für CHANGE 4 SUCCESS ist Cynthia Kituyi tätig als Psychologin, Coach, Trainerin, Moderatorin, Team- und Organisationsentwicklerin. Mit großer Empathie und Herzlichkeit stellt sie Menschen und ihre Anliegen jederzeit in den Mittelpunkt ihrer Arbeit.

Cynthia Kituyi wurde in Kenia geboren, ist in Hamburg aufgewachsen und studierte Psychologie an der Fresenius Hochschule Hamburg. Ihre langjährige Berufserfahrung sammelte sie u.a. in der Event Branche, im Handel und im e-Commerce in den Bereichen HR, Recruiting, Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung.

Sie führte erfolgreich interdisziplinäre Teams und hat umfassende Erfahrung in den Bereichen Change Management, Projektmanagement, Qualitätsmanagement, Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung. Ihre weitreichende Qualifikation und Expertise erwarb sie sowohl in Mittelständischen Unternehmen als auch in Konzernen.

Sie konzipiert erfolgreich zielgruppenspezifische Seminare und Workshops. Gleichzeitig entwickelt sie Strategien zur Unterstützung von Onboarding, Mitarbeiterqualifikation, Weiterbildung und Talent Management.

Ihre Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte sind die Organisation und Durchführung von Workshops, Seminaren und Veranstaltungen aller Art im Rahmen von Aktivitäten zur Personalentwicklung, Teamentwicklung und Organisationsentwicklung.

Lebenslanges Lernen und konsequente persönliche Weiterbildung prägen ihren erfolgreichen Berufsweg ebenso wie eine hohe Menschen- und Serviceorientierung. Workshops und Trainings für die Teilnehmenden zu einem begeisternden und informativen Erlebnis zu machen ist ihr Fokus.

Expertise

  • Agile Transformation
  • Business Coaching
  • Change Management
  • Moderation
  • Training
  • Persönlichkeitsentwicklung
  • Teamentwicklung
  • Organisationsentwicklung
Arbeitssprachen
  • Deutsch, Englisch


"Wenn du dich mutig auf den Weg machst, öffnet der Horizont seine Grenzen.“

- Laotse -

Copyright © CHANGE 4 SUCCESS | Ira Rueder