Jens Wagner

Jens Wagner

Business Coach. Trainer. Facilitator.

For CHANGE 4 SUCCESS Jens Wagner works as executive consultant, systemic business coach, agile coach & agile change manager, team developer, trainer and facilitator. He specializes in executive coaching, organizational development and the development and implementation of agile workflows from pilot projects to roll-outs.

It is particularly important to him that executives, teams and every single employee in the organization is inspired, motivated, able to work with a clear structure and orientation, and that constant changes are seen as growth opportunities. His way of working is precise, trusting, humorous and thus effective.

Jens Wagner is a graduate engineer. He studied civil engineering and started his career with activities in the engineering office for structural engineering and subsequent construction management tasks in turnkey construction for logistics real estate at a construction company.

This was followed by management tasks combined with a growing managerial responsibility for the development, realization and operation of national, international shopping real estate. He then took over the responsibility as Managing Director for the development and establishment of a group-internal construction sector (design development, architecture, project and facility management including executive development) for a large retail holding company.

In 2016 he discovered his desire to be a self-employed entrepreneur. Since then he works as a consultant for clients mainly in the real estate industry particularly in strategic consulting as well as project and process management tasks.

In addition, to be able to advise and support individuals and organizations holistically on the path of further development and during change processes, he has also completed a large number of further training courses, i.a. Certified Systemic Business Coach, Agile Coach & Agile Change Manager and Team Developer. After more than 20 years of experience in top management positions in the corporate environment, he contributes all his experience to his coaching & consulting activities.

Expertise

  • Agile Coaching
  • Agile Change Management
  • Agile Leadership
  • Business & Executive Coaching
  • Leadership Development
  • Moderation & Workshop Facilitation
  • Project Management
  • Strategic Organizational Development
  • Team Coaching & Team Development
  • Value oriented Leadership & Collaboration
Languages
  • German, English


"What you deem to be the summit is just one step."

- Lucius Annaeus Seneca -

Copyright © CHANGE 4 SUCCESS | Ira Rueder

Jens Wagner

Jens Wagner

Business Coach. Trainer. Moderator.

Für CHANGE 4 SUCCESS ist Jens Wagner als Executive Consultant, systemischer Business Coach, agile Coach & Change Manager, Teamentwickler, Trainer und Moderator tätig. Er ist spezialisiert auf das Coaching von Führungskräften, Organisationsentwicklung sowie die Erarbeitung und Implementierung agiler Arbeitsabläufe vom Pilotprojekt bis hin zum Roll Out.

Ihm ist es dabei besonders wichtig, dass Führungskräfte, Teams sowie jeder einzelne Mitarbeiter in der Gesamtorganisation inspiriert, motiviert, mit klarer Struktur und Orientierung arbeiten können und dabei stetige Veränderungen als Wachstumschancen begreifen. Seine Arbeitsweise ist präzise, vertrauensvoll, humorvoll und damit wirkungsvoll.

Jens Wagner ist Diplom Ingenieur. Er studierte Bauingenieurwesen in der Fachrichtung Tiefbau und begann seine Karriere mit Tätigkeiten im Ingenieurbüro für Tragwerksplanung und anschließenden Bauleitungsaufgaben im Schlüsselfertigbau für Logistikimmobilien bei einem Baukonzern.

Dem folgten Managementaufgaben und wachsende Führungsverantwortung im Bereich der Entwicklung, Realisierung und dem Betrieb von nationalen & internationalen Shoppingimmobilien. Anschließend übernahm er die Verantwortung als Geschäftsführer für den Aufbau und die Etablierung eines konzerninternen Baubereiches (Designentwicklung, Architektur, Projekt- und Facility Management inklusive Führungskräfteentwicklung) für eine große Einzelhandelsholding.

Ab 2016 verwirklichte er seinen Wunsch selbstständig unternehmerisch tätig zu sein. Er ist als Consultant für Klienten überwiegend aus der Immobilienbranche tätig und übernimmt insbesondere Strategieberatung sowie Projekt- und Prozessmanagementaufgaben.

Um darüber hinaus Menschen und Organisationen ganzheitlich auf dem Weg der Weiterentwicklung und während Veränderungsprozessen beraten und unterstützen zu können, hat er zusätzlich eine Vielzahl an Weiterbildungen absolviert, u.a. zum zertifizierten systemischen Business Coach, Agile Coach & Agile Change Manager sowie zum Teamentwickler. Nach mehr als 20-jähriger Erfahrung in Top Management Positionen im Konzernumfeld, bringt er seinen gesamten Erfahrungsschatz in seine Coaching & Consulting Tätigkeiten ein.

Expertise

  • Agile Coaching
  • Agile Change Management
  • Agile Leadership
  • Business & Executive Coaching
  • Leadership Development
  • Moderation von Workshops & Meetings
  • Projekt Management
  • Strategische Organisationsentwicklung
  • Werte-orientierte Führung & Zusammenarbeit
  • Team Coaching & Team Entwicklung
Arbeitssprachen
  • Deutsch, Englisch


"Was du für den Gipfel hältst, ist nur eine Stufe.“

- Lucius Annaeus Seneca -

Copyright © CHANGE 4 SUCCESS | Ira Rueder