Sabine Henjes

Sabine Henjes

Systemic Coach. Trainer. Facilitator.

For CHANGE 4 SUCCESS, Sabine Henjes works as a systemic management and team coach, moderator and trainer. It is important to her to support people in their self-reflection so that they consciously develop motivation and are happy to bring in their skills profitably for themselves and the company.

Her coachings and workshops are inspiring, individual and goal-oriented. It is important to her to strengthen managers in shaping their leadership roles in a way that is appropriate to their personality.

Her core competencies include personality and team development for managers. Her coaching and training focus is leadership, communication, strategy development and motivational psychology.

Sabine Henjes has a degree in psychology with a focus on market and advertising psychology. She has many years of experience in leading management functions for strategic market research in market research institutes and international branded goods companies in cooperation with marketing and management.

Continuous personal development shapes her professional path as well as profound training and experience as a certified systemic management coach, systemic team coach, certified motivational consultant (MPA), trainer, moderator and process supervisor.

Sabine Henjes specializes in leadership, communication and motivational potential analysis (MPA).

Expertise

  • Executive Coaching
  • Team Coaching
  • Communication & Rhetorical Skills
  • MotivationsPotenzialAnalyse (MPA)
  • Motivationspsychologie
  • Individual Development
  • Facilitation of Workshops & Events
  • Strategy Development
Languages
  • German, English

 

"The greatness of an individual is not dependent on the greatness of his field of action.“

- Erick Kästner -

Copyright © CHANGE 4 SUCCESS | Ira Rueder

Sabine Henjes

Sabine Henjes

Systemischer Management & Team Coach. Trainerin. Moderatorin.

Für CHANGE 4 SUCCESS ist Sabine Henjes als Systemischer Management und Team Coach, Moderatorin und Trainerin tätig. Ihr ist es wichtig, Menschen in ihrer Selbstreflexion zu unterstützen, so dass sie Motivation bewusst entfalten und mit Freude Ihre Kompetenzen gewinnbringend für sich und das Unternehmen einbringen.

Ihre Coachings und Workshops sind inspirierend, individuell und zielorientiert. Es ist ihr ein Anliegen, Führungskräfte darin zu stärken, ihre Führungsrolle persönlichkeitsgerecht zu gestalten.

Zu ihren Kernkompetenzen gehören Persönlichkeits- und Teamentwicklung für Führungskräfte. Ihre Coaching- und Trainingsschwerpunkte sind Führung, Kommunikation, Strategieentwicklung und Motivationspsychologie.

Sabine Henjes ist Diplom-Psychologin mit Schwerpunkt Markt- und Werbepsychologie. Sie verfügt über langjährige Erfahrungen in leitenden Managementfunktionen für strategische Marktforschung in Marktforschungsinstituten und internationalen Markenartikel-Unternehmen in Zusammenarbeit mit Marketing und Geschäftsführung.

Stetige persönliche Weiterbildung prägt ihren Berufsweg ebenso wie eine profunde Ausbildung und Erfahrung als zertifizierter Systemischer Management Coach, Systemischer Teamcoach, zertifizierte Motivberaterin (MPA), Trainerin, Moderatorin und Prozessbegleiterin. 

Sabine Henjes ist spezialisiert auf Führung, Kommunikation und die MotivationsPotenzialAnalyse (MPA).

Expertise

  • Executive Coaching
  • Team Coaching
  • Kommunikation & Rhetorik
  • MotivationsPotenzialAnalyse (MPA)
  • Motivationspsychologie
  • Persönlichkeitsentwicklung
  • Moderation von Workshops & Events
  • Strategieentwicklung
Arbeitssprachen
  • Deutsch, Englisch

 

"Die Größe eines Menschen hängt nicht von der Größe seines Wirkungsfeldes ab.“

- Erick Kästner -

Copyright © CHANGE 4 SUCCESS | Ira Rueder