Sandra Berndt

Sandra Berndt

Coaching. Training. Program Management. Office Management.

For CHANGE 4 SUCCESS, Sandra Berndt works as Coach, Trainer, Program Manager and Office Manager. With great empathy and cordiality she always puts people and their concerns at the center of her work. Her speciality is to make events of any kind an inspiring experience.

Her main focus is the organization and implementation of workshops, seminars and events of all kinds in the context of change management activities.

Sandra Berndt studied business administration in the Bachelor's program and management of medium-sized companies in the Master's program.

She gained her long professional experience in the IT industry in change management at the interface of business development, consulting and marketing with a focus on digital workplace projects.

She successfully designs target group specific digitization and change workshops. At the same time, she develops communication strategies for proactive support of onboarding, employee qualification and training for the introduction of digital workplaces with Office 365.

She successfully led interdisciplinary teams and has extensive experience in change management, project management, program management and quality management. She acquired her extensive qualifications and many years of expertise in both medium-sized companies and large corporations.

Lifelong learning and consistent personal development characterize her successful career path, as does a high degree of people and service orientation. One of her core competencies is to inspire and enthuse participants with the events she organizes.

Expertise

  • Business Coaching
  • Change Management
  • Seminar-Conception
  • Workshop-Facilitation
  • Planning of Meetings and Conferences
  • Organization of Congresses & Trainings
  • Administration of Participant Registration
  • Office Management
Languages
  • German, English


"When you start your journey, the horizon will open up its borders.“

- Lao Tse -

Copyright © CHANGE 4 SUCCESS | Ira Rueder

Sandra Berndt

Sandra Berndt

Coaching. Training. Office Management. Programm Management.

Für CHANGE 4 SUCCESS ist Sandra Berndt als Office Managerin, Programm Managerin und Trainerin tätig. Mit großer Empathie und Herzlichkeit stellt sie Menschen und ihre Anliegen jederzeit in den Mittelpunkt ihrer Arbeit. Veranstaltungen jeglicher Art zu einem begeisternden Erlebnis zu machen ist ihre Spezialität.

Ihre Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte sind die Organisation und Durchführung von Workshops, Seminaren und Veranstaltungen aller Art im Rahmen von Change Management Aktivitäten.

Sandra Berndt studierte Betriebswirtschaft im Bachelor Studiengang und Management Mittelständischer Unternehmen im Master Studiengang. Sie sammelte ihre langjährige Berufserfahrung u.a. in der IT-Branche im Change Management an der Schnittstelle Business Development, Consulting und Marketing mit Fokus auf Digital Workplace Projekte.

Sie konzipiert erfolgreich zielgruppenspezifische Digitalisierungs- und Change-Workshops. Gleichzeitig entwickelt sie Kommunikationsstrategien zur proaktiven Unterstützung von Onboarding, Mitarbeiterqualifikation und -weiterbildung bei der Einführung digitaler Arbeitsplätze mit Office 365.

Sie führte erfolgreich interdisziplinäre Teams und hat umfassende Erfahrung in den Bereichen Change Management, Projektmanagement, Programm Management und Qualitätsmanagement. Ihre weitreichende Qualifikation und langjährige Expertise erwarb sie sowohl in Mittelständischen Unternehmen als auch in Konzernen.

Lebenslanges Lernen und konsequente persönliche Weiterbildung prägen ihren erfolgreichen Berufsweg ebenso wie eine hohe Menschen- und Serviceorientierung. Teilnehmer mit den von ihr organisierten Veranstaltungen nachhaltig zu begeistern und zu inspirieren gehört zu ihren Kernkompetenzen.

Expertise

  • Business Coaching
  • Change Management
  • Seminar-Konzeption
  • Workshop-Moderation
  • Tagungs- & Kongressorganisation
  • Veranstaltungs- & Seminarplanung
  • Teilnehmermanagement
  • Office Management
Arbeitssprachen
  • Deutsch, Englisch


"Wenn du dich mutig auf den Weg machst, öffnet der Horizont seine Grenzen.“

- Laotse -

Copyright © CHANGE 4 SUCCESS | Ira Rueder