Ulrich Grimmert

Ulrich Grimmert

Coach. Trainer. Facilitator. Organizational Developer. Sales Expert.

For CHANGE 4 SUCCESS, Ulrich Grimmert works as an Agile Coach, Business Coach, Sales Coach, Trainer, Facilitator and Organizational Developer.

Ulrich Grimmert studied economics and lives in Essen - in the heart of the German Ruhr area. A region that has been undergoing tremendous structural change for many years. This is also the basis of his passion for accompanying companies, authorities and organizations on their way to becoming future-proof and crisis-proof.

Urich Grimmert has gained the majority of his many years of professional experience in leading sales positions in industry and commerce. In rapidly changing global markets, he has always driven operational and strategic efficiency and productivity improvements in his sales units with a strong customer focus.

As a proven expert who comes from practical experience and brings his enormous fund of experience and knowledge to his clients, Ulrich Grimmert is a consultant and partner who acts as a coach & facilitator at eye level at all times.

He is an inspiring and confident consultant personality who generates added value with creative and innovative holistic approaches. His motto stands for his attitude, which is characterized by curiosity for people and facts.

As a trainer and coach, he is close to people, because it is people who ultimately create success. In this sense, it is Ulrich Grimmert's heart's desire as a coach and people developer to support other people in finding their own calling and developing their full potential. Individual coaching, team coaching and mediation are his passion, so that harmonious, goal-oriented work and high performance become possible.

He designs his trainings in a combination of knowledge transfer and interaction - always very goal- and practice-oriented. In this way he supports not only the fun of learning but also a sustainable learning success for the participants.

Expertise

  • Agile Transformation
  • Business Coaching
  • Business Development
  • Sales Coaching
  • Moderation
  • Mediation
  • Personal Development
  • Team Development
  • Organizational Development
Languages
  • German, English


"If you stop getting better, you stop being good!“

- Philipp Rosenthal -

Copyright © CHANGE 4 SUCCESS | Ira Rueder

Ulrich Grimmert

Ulrich Grimmert

Coach. Trainer. Moderator. Organisationsentwickler. Sales Experte.

Für CHANGE 4 SUCCESS ist Ulrich Grimmert tätig als Agile Coach, Business Coach, Sales Coach, Trainer, Moderator und Organisationsentwickler.

Ulrich Grimmert studierte Volkswirtschaft und lebt in Essen - im Herzen des Ruhrgebiets. Eine Region, die seit vielen Jahren einen gewaltigen Strukturwandel durchläuft. Genau darauf basiert auch seine Passion, Unternehmen, Behörden und Organisationen auf dem Weg zu begleiten, sich zukunftsfähig und krisenfest aufzustellen.

Den Großteil seiner langjährigen Berufserfahrung hat Urich Grimmert in leitenden Vertriebspositionen in Industrie und Handel gesammelt. In sich rasch verändernden globalen Märkten hat er immer mit starkem Kundenbezug die Effizienz- und Produktivitätssteigerung seiner Vertriebseinheiten operativ und strategisch vorangetrieben.

Als ausgewiesener Experte, der aus der Praxis kommt und seinen enormen Fundus an Erfahrung und Wissen bei seinen Kunden einbringt ist Ulrich Grimmert ein Berater und Partner, der jederzeit als Coach & Moderator auf Augenhöhe agiert.

Er ist eine inspirierende und souveräne Beraterpersönlichkeit, die mit kreativen und innovativen ganzheitlichen Ansätzen Mehrwert generiert. Sein Leitspruch steht für seine Haltung, die geprägt ist von der Neugier für Menschen und Sachverhalte.

Als Trainer und Coach ist er nah am Menschen, weil es die Menschen sind, die letztendlich Erfolge erarbeiten. In diesem Sinne ist es ein Herzensanliegen von Ulrich Grimmert, als Coach und People Developer andere Menschen darin zu unterstützen, die eigene Berufung zu finden und ihr volles Potenzial zu entfalten. Einzel-Coaching, Team-Coaching und Mediation sind dabei seine Passion, damit harmonisches, zielorientiertes Arbeiten und Hochleistung möglich werden.

Seine Trainings gestaltet er in einer Kombination aus Wissensvermittlung und Interaktion - immer sehr ziel- und praxisorientiert. So unterstützt er neben dem Spass am Lernen auch einen nachhaltigen Lernerfolg bei den Teilnehmenden.

Expertise

  • Agile Transformation
  • Business Coaching
  • Business Development
  • Sales Coaching
  • Moderation
  • Mediation
  • Persönlichkeitsentwicklung
  • Teamentwicklung
  • Organisationsentwicklung
Arbeitssprachen
  • Deutsch, Englisch


"Wer aufhört besser zu werden, hat aufgehört gut zu sein!“

- Philipp Rosenthal -

Copyright © CHANGE 4 SUCCESS | Ira Rueder