Eva Apitzsch

Eva Apitzsch

Business Coach. Moderator. Trainer.

For CHANGE 4 SUCCESS Eva Apitzsch works as business coach, facilitator and trainer. It is particularly important to her to develop individuals, teams and organizations in a strength-oriented way in order to achieve defined goals, manage change and improve cooperation.

Enthusiasm, empathy and opportunities to try things out by oneself, are attributes of her training and coaching. She attaches great importance to mutual appreciation and a good portion of humor. Through specific questions and methods, she supports those affected in finding their own new solutions.

Eva Apitzsch studied Leisure and Tourism Management in bachelor's and Corporate Management in her master's programme. Her focus was on organizational development and consulting, international business, labor law and change management. She also worked as an honorary course speaker.

She gained profound practical experience in internal and external personnel and organizational development, change and project management, strategic recruiting and market research. Thereby, she gained insights into various corporate cultures and sizes - from boutique consulting to multinational corporations.

The focus of her work is on developing strengths, stimulating new ways of thinking and supporting individuals, teams and organizations to align their interests in order to secure their future viability.

Expertise

  • Agile Change Facilitation
  • Agile Coach
  • Business Coach
  • Business Trainer
  • Leadership Excellence Training
  • Facilitation of Meetings & Workshops
  • Project Management
  • Team Building & Team Development
  • Organizational Development
Languages
  • German, English


"You don't have to be great to get started. But you have to start in order to be great.“

- Zig Ziglar -

Copyright © CHANGE 4 SUCCESS | Ira Rueder

Eva Apitzsch

Eva Apitzsch

Business Coach. Moderatorin. Trainerin.

Für CHANGE 4 SUCCESS ist Eva Apitzsch tätig als Business Coach, Moderatorin, Trainerin und Teamentwicklerin. Ihr ist es besonders wichtig, Individuen, Teams, Organisationen stärkenorientiert weiterzuentwickeln, um definierte Ziele zu erreichen, Veränderungen zu bewältigen und die Zusammenarbeit stetig zu optimieren.

Begeisterungsfähigkeit, Empathie und viel Raum & Möglichkeiten, neu Erlerntes direkt selbst auszuprobieren, zeichnen ihre Trainings und Coachings aus. Dabei legt sie viel Wert auf gegenseitige Wertschätzung und eine gute Portion Humor. Durch gezielte Fragen und Methoden unterstützt sie die Beteiligten dabei, eigene neue Lösungswege zu finden.

Eva Apitzsch studierte Leisure and Tourism Management im Bachelor- und Corporate Management im Master-Studium. Ihre Schwerpunkte dabei waren Organisationsentwicklung und Beratung, International Business, Arbeitsrecht und Change Management. Ehrenamtlich war sie zudem als Kursprecherin tätig.

Ihre profunden Praxiserfahrungen sammelte sie in der internen und externen Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung, im Change und Projekt Management, im Strategic Recruiting sowie in der Marktforschung. Dabei erhielt sie Einblicke in unterschiedlichste Unternehmenskulturen und -größen – von der Boutique-Beratung bis zum internationalen Konzern.

Der Fokus ihrer Arbeit besteht darin, Stärken zu stärken, neue Denkweisen anzuregen und dabei zu unterstützen, die Interessen von Individuen, Teams und Organisationen in Einklang zu bringen, um die Zukunftsfähigkeit zu sichern.

Expertise

  • Agile Change Management
  • Agile Coach
  • Business Coach
  • Business Trainer
  • Leadership Excellence Training
  • Moderation von Meetings und Workshops
  • Projektmanagement
  • Teambuilding & Teamentwicklung
  • Organisationsentwicklung
Arbeitssprachen
  • Deutsch, Englisch


"You don't have to be great to get started. But you have to start in order to be great.“

- Zig Ziglar -

Copyright © CHANGE 4 SUCCESS | Ira Rueder