Silke Evers

Silke Evers

Consultant. Change Manager. Facilitator.

For CHANGE 4 SUCCESS Silke Evers works as a consultant and change manager. With her many years of experience and good intuition, she accompanies companies in change processes from strategy development to the implementation of measures.

She develops change designs, change activities and is an expert in change communication. The moderation of workshops, focus groups and sounding boards is just as important as the involvement of employees and executives or the development of target group-oriented communication formats.

Silke Evers has developed a trained eye on how resources and strengths can be further developed and where things should be changed. Against the background of these experiences, she combines strategic and conceptual thinking with operational strength.

Her work is characterized by a lot of enthusiasm, a cooperative consulting attitude and persistence - even if things do not immediately work out as desired.

Silke Evers is a certified change and communication manager. After graduation as a translator, she worked for several years as a communications consultant in Marseille in southern France.

Back in Germany, she gained many years of experience in the strategic and operative consulting of well-known clients of various industries. From the communicative support of M&A transactions and the support of German and international financial companies she knows the handling of complex topics and challenging markets.

Expertise

  • Consulting
  • Change Management
  • Change Communication
  • Internal Communication
  • Facilitation
  • Project Management
  • Internal Communication
  • Workshop Moderation
Languages
  • German, English, French


"You can change a person, when you accept her.“

- Laotse -

Copyright © CHANGE 4 SUCCESS | Ira Rueder

Silke Evers

Silke Evers

Beraterin. Coach. Change Managerin. Moderatorin.

Für CHANGE 4 SUCCESS ist Silke Evers als Beraterin, Coach und Change Managerin tätig. Mit ihrer langjährigen Erfahrung und einer guten Intuition begleitet sie Unternehmen bei Veränderungsprozessen von der Strategieentwicklung bis zur Umsetzung der Maßnahmen.

Sie entwickelt dabei Change Designs, Change Aktivitäten und ist Expertin in Change Communication. Die Moderation von Workshops, Fokusgruppen und Sounding Boards gehört ebenso dazu wie die motivierende Einbindung von Mitarbeitern und Führungskräften oder die Entwicklung von zielgruppengerechten Kommunikationsformaten die begeistern.

Silke Evers hat  einen geschulten Blick dafür entwickelt, auf welchen Ressourcen und Stärken aufgebaut werden kann und wo Dinge verändert werden sollten. Vor dem Hintergrund dieser umfassenden und langjährigen Erfahrungen verknüpft sie strategische und konzeptionelle Denke mit operativer Stärke.

Dabei ist sie mit viel Enthusiasmus, einer partnerschaftlichen Beratungshaltung und einem langen Atem im Einsatz - auch wenn die Dinge mal nicht so laufen wie gewünscht. Genau dann versteht es Silke Evers mit guten Gespür, Change Projekte wieder auf Zielkurs zu bringen.

Silke Evers ist Diplom-Übersetzerin sowie zertifizierte Change- und Kommunikationsmanagerin. Nach dem Studium war sie unter anderem mehrere Jahre als Kommunikationsberaterin im südfranzösischen Marseille tätig. Zurück in Deutschland sammelte sie viele Jahre Erfahrung in der strategischen und operativen Beratung namhafter Kunden verschiedenster Branchen.

Aus der kommunikativen Begleitung von M&A-Transaktionen und der Betreuung deutscher und internationaler Finanzunternehmen kennt sie den Umgang mit komplexen Themen und herausfordernden Märkten aus dem eff-eff.

Expertise

  • Beratung
  • Change Management
  • Change Coaching
  • Change Communication
  • Interne Kommunikation
  • Prozessbegleitung
  • Projekt Management
  • Organisationsentwicklung
  • Team-Coaching
  • Unternehmenskommunikation
  • Workshop-Moderation
Arbeitssprachen
  • Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch


"Du kannst jemanden verändern, wenn du ihn akzeptierst.“

- Laotse -

Copyright © CHANGE 4 SUCCESS | Ira Rueder