Anne-Katrin Böhm

Anne-Katrin Böhm

Coach. Trainer. Facilitator. Actress.

For CHANGE 4 SUCCESS Anne-Katrin Böhm works as an agile coach and business coach, moderator, team developer, trainer and corporate (role-play) actress. It is especially important to her to support and empower people leaders and teams to fulfill their visions, goals and projects and to achieve sustainable results that inspire.

The motto of Anne-Katrin Böhm is: "Your smile is my mission!" Her ability to think outside the box, her sense of humour, her keen sense of people, her creativity and her strong customer focus stand out.

She is an inspiring and sovereign consultant personality in transformation & cultural change and accompanies people leaders and teams with coaching and workshop moderation.

The focus of her work is to activate resources and strengths of person - team - organization, to make systemic interactions conscious, to foster people’s experience of their own abilities and skills and to develop targeted steps for change. She uses her professional theatre background in organisational change projects, trainings, coaching and team development by setting up corporate and mirror theatre sequences, teaching improvisational theatre and acting as a close to reality counterpart in role-plays. Furthermore, in her bachelor thesis she examined the potentials of using professional actors in corporate communication trainings.

Anne-Katrin Böhm gained her professional experience as a trainer and moderator in a wide range of business sectors, including trade & e-commerce. Additionally, she took part in several employer branding, event marketing and event management projects.

Originally trained as an actress & musical performer in Vienna, she appeared in more than 70 productions in theatre and film. As a soloist she worked on board of notable cruise liners. During several world travels she inspired cruise passengers and colleagues with her charm, competence and stage presence in solo and ensemble programs. Back ashore, she used her creativity and organisational skills as a (artistic) director and producer setting up solo and dinner productions.

In addition, Anne-Katrin Böhm studied Tourism & Event Management and is now able to present major events such as customer events, conferences, trade fairs, etc. for well-known companies with a high stage presence and professional competence.

Anne-Katrin Böhm acts pragmatically and appreciatively at all times. With her positive charisma and enthusiasm, she manages to move people and to enable them to implement new options, actions and change in a powerful way.

Expertise

  • Agile Coaching & Business Coaching
  • Change Management
  • Communication Training
  • Conflict Management
  • Leadership Training
  • Mindfulness Training
  • Moderation & Facilitation
  • Moderation & Presentation Training
  • Presence & Performance Competence
  • Team Coaching & Team Development
  • Theater Methods in Developing Individual - Team - Organization
Languages
  • German, English


"Your smile is my mission!“

- Anne-Katrin Böhm -

Copyright © CHANGE 4 SUCCESS | Ira Rueder

Anne-Katrin Böhm

Anne-Katrin Böhm

Coach. Trainerin. Moderatorin. Schauspielerin.

Für CHANGE 4 SUCCESS ist Anne-Katrin Böhm als Agile Coach und Business Coach, Moderatorin, Teamentwicklerin, Trainerin und Trainingsschauspielerin tätig. Ihr ist es besonders wichtig, People Leader und Teams zu unterstützen und zu befähigen ihre Visionen, Ziele und Projekte umzusetzen und nachhaltige Resultate zu erzielen, die begeistern.

Das Motto von Anne-Katrin Böhm ist: "Ihr Lächeln ist mein Auftrag!" Outside-the-box-thinking, Humor, ein feines Gespür für Menschen, Kreativität und eine starke Kundenzentrierung zeichnen sie aus. Sie ist eine inspirierende und souveräne Beraterpersönlichkeit in Transformation & Kulturwandel und begleitet People Leader und Teams mit Coaching und Workshop-Moderationen.

Der Fokus ihrer Arbeit besteht darin, die persönlichen Ressourcen und Stärken von Person - Team - Organisation zu aktivieren, systemische Wechselwirkungen bewusst zu machen, Kompetenzerleben zu fördern und gezielt Schritte zur Veränderung zu entwickeln. Dafür nutzt sie ihren professionellen Theaterhintergrund sowohl in Veränderungsprojekten durch den Einsatz von Unternehmens- und Spiegel-Theater-Sequenzen, als auch in der Teamentwicklung mit Improvisationstheater und im Coaching als realitätsnahe Rollenspielpartnerin. Ihre Abschlussarbeit an der Hochschule schrieb sie über die Potenziale des Schauspieler-Einsatzes in betrieblichen Trainings.

Anne-Katrin Böhm sammelte ihre Berufserfahrung als Trainerin & Moderatorin in unterschiedlichsten Wirtschaftsbereichen, u.a. in Handel & E-Commerce. Zudem bringt sie Expertise mit in Personal- und Eventmarketing sowie der Konzeption, Koordination und Organisation von Seminaren.

Ursprünglich als Diplom-Schauspielerin & Diplom-Musical-Darstellerin in Wien ausgebildet, wirkte sie an mehr als 70 professionellen Produktionen auf der Bühne und vor der Kamera mit. Unter anderem führte sie ihr Weg als Solistin des Showensembles auf namhafte Kreuzfahrtschiffe, wo sie während mehrerer Weltreisen Passagiere und Kollegen mit Charme, Kompetenz und Bühnenpräsenz in Solo- und Ensembleprogrammen begeisterte. Ihre Kreativität und ihr Organisationstalent setzt sie auch an Land ein als Regisseurin und in der künstlerischen Konzeption von Soloprogrammen & Dinnershows.

Ergänzend studierte Anne-Katrin Böhm Tourismus & Event-Management um mit Bühnenpräsenz und fachlicher Kompetenz sicher & souverän auch Großveranstaltungen wie Kunden-Events, Tagungen, Messen u.a. für namhafte Unternehmen zu moderieren.

Anne-Katrin Böhm agiert jederzeit wertschätzend pragmatisch und schafft es durch ihre positive Ausstrahlung und Begeisterungsfähigkeit, Menschen zu bewegen und dazu zu befähigen, neue Handlungsoptionen & Veränderungen kraftvoll umzusetzen.

Expertise

  • Agiles Coaching
  • Business Coaching
  • Change Management
  • Kommunikationstraining
  • Konfliktmanagement
  • Leadership Training
  • Mindfulness Training
  • Moderation & Moderationstraining
  • Präsentationstraining
  • Präsenz- und Auftrittskompetenz
  • Teamcoaching & Teamentwicklung
  • Theater-Methoden in Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung
Arbeitssprachen
  • Deutsch, Englisch


"Ihr Lächeln ist mein Auftrag!“

- Anne-Katrin Böhm -

Copyright © CHANGE 4 SUCCESS | Ira Rueder