Bettina Städter

Bettina Städter

Coach. Trainer. Facilitator.

For CHANGE 4 SUCCESS Bettina Städter acts as coach, trainer and facilitator. She primarily specializes in business coaching and training for communication, leadership and sales. Furthermore, Bettina Staedter is an expert for horse assisted personal development training.

Her coachings and trainings have a high level of practical content, are experience- and action-oriented, intense and sustainable. In her work as a coach and trainer Bettina Städter guides in a calm and intuitive way as well as with respect, appreciation and a sense of humor.

Bettina Städter started her professional career in the hotel industry. While working in international hotels, she realized how important proper professional communication, negotiation and conflict management are when dealing with people.

Based on that experience, she studied economic and social communication at the University of Arts in Berlin and completed her studies with a diploma degree as professional communication specialist. Bettina Städter gathered her professional experience in the service and telemarketing industries and focused on constructive negotiation and solution-oriented complaint management.

She expanded her professional competencies with a profound further education as a certified trainer and systemic coach at the European Association for Supervision and Coaching. In addition to that, Bettina Städter is a horse-assisted personality and management trainer. In this special type of training the horses effectively support as co-trainer. That initiates intense self-reflection of trainees and coachees alike and supports a refined perception of oneself and others.

Bettina Städter has been working as a business coach and trainer for corporations and medium-sized companies of different industries since 2006. Her focus is on leadership development & team development.

Expertise

  • Business Coaching
  • Career Coaching
  • Complaint Management Training
  • Communication Training
  • Conflict Management
  • Leadership Training
  • Moderation & Facilitation of Events
  • Horse Assisted Training & Team Coaching
  • Team Building & Team Development
  • Time & Self Management Training
  • Training for Resilience & Mindfulness
Languages
  • German, English


"The purest form of madness is to leave everything as it is and hope, that something will change.“

- Albert Einstein -

Copyright © CHANGE 4 SUCCESS | Ira Rueder

Bettina Städter

Bettina Städter

Coach. Trainerin. Moderatorin.

Für CHANGE 4 SUCCESS ist Bettina Städter als Trainerin, Coach & Moderatorin tätig. Spezialisiert ist sie auf Training und Coaching in den Bereichen Kommunikation, Führung und Vertrieb. Darüber hinaus ist Bettina Städter Expertin für pferdegestützte Trainings.

Ihre Coachings und Trainings haben einen hohen Praxisanteil, sind erlebnis‐ und handlungsorientiert, intensiv und nachhaltig. In Ihrer Arbeit als Coach und Trainerin begleitet Bettina Städter mit ruhiger und einfühlsamer Art, sowie mit Humor und Wertschätzung.

Bettina Städter begann ihre berufliche Laufbahn in der Hotelbranche. Während ihrer Arbeit in internationalen Hotels erkannte sie, wie wichtig professionelle Kommunikation, Verhandlung und Konfliktmanagement im Umgang mit Menschen sind.

Auf dieser Erfahrung aufbauend studierte sie Wirtschafts- und Sozialkommunikation an der Universität der Künste in Berlin und schloss ihr Studium mit dem Diplom als Fachkommunikationswirtin ab. Bettina Städter sammelte ihre Berufserfahrung in der Dienstleistungs- und Telemarketingbranche mit den Schwerpunkten konstruktive Verhandlungsführung und lösungsorientiertes Beschwerdemanagement.

Ihre beruflichen Kompetenzen erweiterte sie mit einer fundierten Weiterbildung als zertifizierte Trainerin und systemischer Coach bei der European Association for Supervision and Coaching. Darüber hinaus ist Bettina Städter als pferdegestützte Persönlichkeits- und Managementtrainerin tätig. In dieser besonderen Art der Ausbildung werden die Pferde als Co-Trainerin wirkungsvoll unterstützt. Das initiiert eine intensive Selbstreflexion der Trainees und Coachees und unterstützt eine verfeinerte Wahrnehmung von sich selbst und anderen.

Bettina Städter arbeitet seit 2006 als Business-Coach und Trainerin für Konzerne und mittelständische Unternehmen verschiedener Branchen. Ihr Schwerpunkt liegt auf Führungsentwicklung & Teamentwicklung.

Expertise

  • Business-Coaching
  • Karriereberatung
  • Kommunikationstraining
  • Konfliktmanagement
  • Leadership Training
  • Moderation von Workshops & Events
  • Pferdegestütztes Training & Team-Coaching
  • Teambildung & Teamentwicklung
  • Resilienz- und Belastbarkeitstraining
  • Seminare für Reklamationsmanagement
  • Zeit- und Selbstmanagement-Training
Arbeitssprachen
  • Deutsch, Englisch


"Die reinste Form des Wahnsinns ist es, alles beim Alten zu belassen und gleichzeitig zu hoffen, dass sich etwas ändert.“

- Albert Einstein -

Copyright © CHANGE 4 SUCCESS | Ira Rueder