Birgit Thedens

Birgit Thedens

Coach. Trainer. Facilitator. Educator.

For CHANGE 4 SUCCESS, Birgit Thedens works as a coach, trainer and moderator. She is specialized in NLP and the training as NLP Practitioner and NLP Master Practitioner.

Birgit Thedens is chairwoman of the dvct - German Association for Coaching and Training, as well as a member of the DVNLP and is involved in both associations for the quality and professionalism of Coaching & Training. In her work as a coach and trainer, Birgit Thedens accompanies her clients with a calm and sensitive manner, as well as with appreciation and a great sense of humor.

Birgit Thedens is a business economist, NLP teacher trainer (DVNLP), systemic business coach and trainer (dvct), certified eTrainer (dvct), as well as integrative Gestalt therapist and alternative practitioner for psychotherapy (HPG).

Her attitude: "...living NLP has become an attitude of life for me, almost a philosophy of life. To meet other people with appreciation, respect and esteem and to be able to convey this linguistically, makes it easier, more successful and above all happier to work together...".

With her work, Birgit Thedens provides impulses for growth, inspirations for personal development, input for personal or professional goals and their implementation, a lot of motivation and successful procedural strategies. The focus is often on how communication can be made more successful and satisfying.

Growing up in an entrepreneurial household, Birgit Thedens offers more than 30 years of experience in all roles of entrepreneurial thinking and acting. Change, growth, success but also setbacks she knows from her own experience.

Birgit Thedens has been self-employed since 1993 as a consultant and trainer for organizational and personnel development, as well as a coach for entrepreneurs, managers, employees and private individuals. Since 1999 she has also been working as a therapist and process facilitator in her own practice.

Expertise

  • Coaching
  • Training
  • Facilitation
  • Education of Coaches & Trainers
  • Chairwomen of DVCT
  • NLP Teacher Trainer (DVNLP)
  • Individual Development
  • Team Development
  • Organizational Development
Languages
  • German, English


"Always treat yourself to the best of all possibilities!“

- Birgit Thedens -

Copyright © CHANGE 4 SUCCESS | Ira Rueder

Birgit Thedens

Birgit Thedens

Coach. Trainerin. Moderatorin. Ausbilderin.

Für CHANGE 4 SUCCESS ist Birgit Thedens als Coach, Trainerin und Moderatorin tätig. Spezialisiert ist sie auf NLP und die Ausbildung zum NLP Practitioner und NLP Master Practitioner.

Birgit Thedens ist Vorstandsvorsitzende des dvct - Deutscher Verband für Coaching und Training, sowie Mitglied im DVNLP und engagiert sich in beiden Verbänden für die Qualität und Professionalität von Coaching & Training. In Ihrer Arbeit als Coach und Trainerin begleitet Birgit Thedens mit ruhiger und einfühlsamer Art, sowie mit Wertschätzung und einer großen Prise Humor.

Birgit Thedens Betriebswirtin, NLP-Lehrtrainerin (DVNLP), systemischer BusinessCoach und Trainerin (dvct), zertifizierte eTrainerin (dvct), sowie Integrative Gestalttherapeutin und Heilpraktikerin für Psychotherapie (HPG). 

Ihre Haltung: "...lebendiges NLP ist für mich eine Lebenshaltung, ja fast zu einer Lebensphilosophie geworden. Anderen Menschen mit Wertschätzung, Respekt und Achtung zu begegnen und das auch sprachlich transportieren zu können, macht das Miteinander leichter, erfolgreicher und vor allem fröhlicher..."

Mit ihrer Arbeit liefert Birgit Thedens Impulse für Wachstum, Inspirationen für die persönliche Entwicklung, Input für persönliche oder berufliche Ziele und deren Umsetzung, viel Motivation und erfolgreiche Vorgehensstrategien. Im Fokus stehen dabei oft, wie Kommunikation erfolgreicher und befriedigender gestaltet werden kann.

Aufgewachsen in einem Unternehmerhaushalt, bietet Birgit Thedens mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung in allen Rollen unternehmerischen Denken und Handelns. Veränderung, Wachstum, Erfolg aber auch Rückschläge kennt sie auch aus eigener Erfahrung.

Birgit Thedens ist seit 1993 unternehmerisch selbstständig als Beraterin und Trainerin für Organisations- und Personalentwicklung, sowie als Coach für Unternehmer, Führungskräfte, Mitarbeiter und Privatpersonen und seit 1999 auch als Therapeutin und Prozessbegleiterin in eigener Praxis.

Expertise

  • Coaching
  • Training
  • Moderation
  • Ausbildung von Coach & Trainer
  • Vorstandsvorsitzende im DVCT
  • NLP Ausbilderin (DVNLP)
  • Persönlichkeitsentwicklung
  • Teamentwicklung
  • Organisationsentwicklung
Arbeitssprachen
  • Deutsch, Englisch


"Gönne dir immer die beste aller Möglichkeiten!“

- Birgit Thedens -

Copyright © CHANGE 4 SUCCESS | Ira Rueder