Gabriele Sirtl

Gabriele Sirtl

Coaching. Training. Facilitation.

For CHANGE 4 SUCCESS Gabriele Sirtl works as a consultant, coach, trainer, facilitator, team and organizational developer. With great empathy and warmth, she always puts people and their concerns at the center of her work.

Gabriele Sirtl studied corporate prevention and health management. The topics of resilience & health are her focus: both the physical and mental health of the individual as well as the health of the company. Health is the fundament for performance and success. Organizations are particularly efficient and successful when they provide resilience-promoting structures at the levels individual-team-organization.

Gabriele Sirtl gained this conviction during her many years of professional experience in the tourism and aviation industries - in the areas of operations, purchasing, leadership, human resources and organizational development. She has worked for corporate groups and medium-sized companies and lived abroad for several years - in Thailand, Australia and New Zealand, among other places. Thus, in addition to far-reaching qualifications and many years of expertise, she also gained a high level of social and intercultural competence.

Gabriele Sirtl completed various further training courses, including business facilitator, business coach, life coach and agile coach. She always faces change and the associated challenges with optimism and a focus on opportunities.

Lifelong learning and consistent personal development characterize her successful career path, as does a high level of people and service orientation. Making workshops and trainings an inspiring and informative experience for the participants is her focus. Her favorite topics in coaching are all those dealing with the development of mental strength in general and in change situations in particular.

Expertise

  • Business Coaching
  • Health Management
  • Mindfulness & Resilience
  • Facilitation
  • Training
  • People Development
  • Team Development
  • Organizational Development
Languages
  • German, English
Gabriele Sirtl


"When you start your journey, the horizon will open up its borders.“

- Lao Tse -

Copyright © CHANGE 4 SUCCESS | Ira Rueder

Gabriele Sirtl

Gabriele Sirtl

Coaching. Training. Moderation.

Für CHANGE 4 SUCCESS ist Gabriele Sirtl tätig als Beraterin, Coach, Trainerin, Moderatorin. Mit großer Empathie und Herzlichkeit stellt sie Menschen und ihre Anliegen jederzeit in den Mittelpunkt ihrer Arbeit.

Gabriele Sirtl studierte Betriebliches Präventions- und Gesundheitsmanagement. Die Themen Resilienz & Gesundheit stehen für sie im Fokus: sowohl die physische und mentale Gesundheit des Einzelnen als auch die Gesundheit des Unternehmens. Gesundheit bedeutet gleichzeitig Leistungsfähigkeit. Organisationen sind dann besonders leistungsfähig und erfolgreich, wenn sie für Resilienz-fördernde Strukturen auf den Ebenen Person-Team-Organisation sorgen.

Diese Überzeugung gewann Gabriele Sirtl bereits während ihrer langjährigen Berufserfahrung, die sie u.a. in der Tourismus-Branche und in der Luftfahrt-Industrie gesammelt hat - in den Bereichen Operations, Einkauf, Leadership, Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung. Sie war tätig in Konzerngesellschaften und mittelständischen Unternehmen und lebte mehrere Jahre im Ausland - unter anderem in Thailand, Australien und Neuseeland. So gewann sie neben weitreichender Qualifikation und langjähriger Expertise auch eine hohe soziale und interkulturelle Kompetenz.

Gabriele Sirtl absolvierte diverse Weiterbildungen, u.a. zum Business Moderator, Business Coach, Life Coach und Agile Coach. Veränderungen und den damit verbundenen Herausforderungen sieht sie stets mit Optimismus und Chancenorientierung entgegen.

Lebenslanges Lernen und konsequente persönliche Weiterbildung prägen ihren erfolgreichen Berufsweg ebenso wie eine hohe Menschen- und Serviceorientierung. Workshops und Trainings  für die Teilnehmenden zu einem begeisternden und informativen Erlebnis zu machen ist ihr Fokus. Ihre favorisierten Themen im Coaching sind all jene, die mit der Entwicklung mentaler Stärke im Allgemeinen und in Veränderungssituationen im Besonderen befassen. 

Expertise

  • Business Coaching
  • Gesundheitsmanagement
  • Resilienz & Achtsamkeit
  • Moderation
  • Training
  • Persönlichkeitsentwicklung
  • Teamentwicklung
  • Organisationsentwicklung
Arbeitssprachen
  • Deutsch, Englisch
Gabriele Sirtl


"Wenn du dich mutig auf den Weg machst, öffnet der Horizont seine Grenzen.“

- Laotse -

Copyright © CHANGE 4 SUCCESS | Ira Rueder