Kathrin Hemesath

Kathrin Hemesath

Coaching. Mediation. Moderation. Event Management.

For CHANGE 4 SUCCESS Kathrin Hemesath works as an event manager, consultant, coach, trainer, mediator and facilitator. With great empathy and warmth, she always puts people and their concerns at the center of her work. Turning events of any kind into an inspiring experience is her specialty.

Kathrin Hemesath studied business administration and gained her many years of professional experience in the hotel, retail and event industries in the areas of account management, event management and organizational development.

She successfully led interdisciplinary teams and has extensive experience in change management, project management, event management and quality management. She acquired her wide-ranging qualifications and many years of expertise in both medium-sized companies and corporate groups.

Her activities focus on the organization and implementation of workshops, seminars and events of all kinds in the context of human resources development, team development and organizational development activities.

She successfully designs target group specific trainings and workshops. At the same time, she develops strategies for change communication and concepts for digital transformation and agile organizational development.

Lifelong learning and consistent personal development characterize her successful career path, as does a high level of people and service orientation. Accompanying personalities, teams and organizations in sustainable development is one of her core competencies. Inspiring and thrilling participants with the events she organizes is her passion.

Expertise

  • Agile Transformation
  • Business Coaching
  • Change Management
  • Mediation
  • Moderation
  • Training
  • Team Development
  • Event Management
Languages
  • German, English
Kathrin Hemesath


"The desire to reach for the stars is ambitious. The desire to reach hearts is wise.“

- Maya Angelou -

Copyright © CHANGE 4 SUCCESS | Ira Rueder

Kathrin Hemesath

Kathrin Hemesath

Coaching. Mediation. Moderation. Event Management.

Für CHANGE 4 SUCCESS ist Kathrin Hemesath tätig als Event Managerin, Beraterin, Coach, Trainerin, Mediatorin und Moderatorin. Mit großer Empathie und Herzlichkeit stellt sie Menschen und ihre Anliegen jederzeit in den Mittelpunkt ihrer Arbeit. Veranstaltungen jeglicher Art zu einem begeisternden Erlebnis zu machen ist ihre Spezialität.

Kathrin Hemesath studierte Betriebswirtschaft und sammelte ihre langjährige Berufserfahrung u.a. in der Hotellerie, im Handel und in der Event Branche in den Bereichen Account Management, Event Management und Organisationsentwicklung.

Sie führte erfolgreich interdisziplinäre Teams und hat umfassende Erfahrung in den Bereichen Change Management, Projektmanagement, Event Management und Qualitätsmanagement. Ihre weitreichende Qualifikation und langjährige Expertise erwarb sie sowohl in Mittelständischen Unternehmen als auch in Konzernen.

Ihre Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte sind die Organisation und Durchführung von Workshops, Seminaren und Veranstaltungen aller Art im Rahmen von Aktivitäten zur Personalentwicklung, Teamentwicklung und Organisationsentwicklung.

Sie konzipiert erfolgreich zielgruppenspezifische Trainings und Workshops. Gleichzeitig entwickelt sie Strategien für Change Communication und Konzepte für digitale Transformation und agile Organisationsentwicklung.

Lebenslanges Lernen und konsequente persönliche Weiterbildung prägen ihren erfolgreichen Berufsweg ebenso wie eine hohe Menschen- und Serviceorientierung. Die Begleitung von Persönlichkeiten, Teams und Organisationen in der zukunftsfähigen Entwicklung gehört zu ihren Kernkompetenzen. Teilnehmer mit den von ihr organisierten Veranstaltungen nachhaltig zu begeistern und zu inspirieren ist ihre Leidenschaft.

Expertise

  • Agile Transformation
  • Business Coaching
  • Change Management
  • Mediation
  • Moderation
  • Training
  • Teamentwicklung
  • Event Management
Arbeitssprachen
  • Deutsch, Englisch
Kathrin Hemesath


"The desire to reach for the stars is ambitious. The desire to reach hearts is wise.“

- Maya Angelou -

Copyright © CHANGE 4 SUCCESS | Ira Rueder