Kiera Lenz

Kiera Lenz

Business Coach. Trainer. Facilitator.

For CHANGE 4 SUCCESS Kiera Lenz works as a business coach, facilitator and trainer. It is particularly important to her to ensure the future viability of person - team - organization and to jointly develop new perspectives.

It is her passion to accompany change processes goal-oriented, motivating & appreciative: with a fine sense for people, a lot of empathy, pragmatism and solution orientation.

Kiera Lenz studied Psychology in the Bachelor's and Master's programs with a focus on Work and Organizational Psychology and additionally completed a further education as Psychological Psychotherapist.

She gained her profound leadership experience in the area of personnel and organizational development of international corporations. The focus of her work is to bring out the best in people and to find viable ways to change obsolete patterns without losing sight of business goals.

Expertise

  • Business Coaching
  • Change Management
  • Communication Training
  • Intercultural & Global Skills
  • Leadership Excellence Training
  • Facilitation of Workshops
  • Team Building & Team Development
  • Organizational Development
Languages
  • German, English


"The future should not be foreseen but made possible.“

- Antoine de Saint Exupery -

Copyright © CHANGE 4 SUCCESS | Ira Rueder

Kiera Lenz

Kiera Lenz

Business Coach. Trainerin. Moderatorin.

Für CHANGE 4 SUCCESS ist Kiera Lenz tätig als Business Coach, Moderatorin und Trainerin. Ihr ist es besonders wichtig, die Zukunftsfähigkeit von Person - Team - Organisation zu sichern und gemeinsam neue Perspektiven zu entwickeln.

Veränderungsprozesse zielorientiert, motivierend & wertschätzend zu begleiten, ist ihre Leidenschaft: Mit feinem Gespür für Menschen, viel Empathie, Pragmatismus und Lösungsorientierung.

Kiera Lenz studierte Psychologie im Bachelor und im Master Studiengang mit Schwerpunkt Arbeits- und Organisationspsychologie und absolvierte ergänzend dazu noch eine Weiterbildung zur Psychologischen Psychotherapeutin.

Ihre profunde Führungserfahrung sammelte sie im Bereich Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung internationaler Konzerne. Der Fokus ihrer Arbeit besteht darin, das Beste in Menschen zum Vorschein zu bringen und praktikable Wege für das Ändern von veralteten Mustern zu finden ohne die unternehmerischen Ziele aus den Augen zu verlieren.

Expertise

  • Business Coaching
  • Change Management
  • Kommunikationstraining
  • Intercultural & Global Skills
  • Leadership Excellence Training
  • Moderation
  • Persönlichkeitsentwicklung
  • Teambuilding & Teamentwicklung
  • Organisationsentwicklung
Arbeitssprachen
  • Deutsch, Englisch


"Die Zukunft soll man nicht voraussehen wollen, sondern möglich machen.“

- Antoine de Saint Exupery -

Copyright © CHANGE 4 SUCCESS | Ira Rueder