Kirstin Vogel

Kirstin Vogel

Consultant. Coach. Facilitator. Trainer.

For CHANGE 4 SUCCESS Kirstin Vogel works as Systemic Trainer & Coach, Consultant and Facilitator.. She lives and works according to the motto "Human relationships are based on effective communication - business success as well".

In her work, Kirstin Vogel advocates an optimized dialogue on the levels organization - team - individual. Her professional and analytical view of effective communication structures and disruptions enables her to work with her clients to develop new solutions and options for action.

Kirstin Vogel works in a solution-oriented, practice-oriented, creative, empathic and hilarious manner. Humor is a wonderful way for you to get in touch better and to use the resulting ease and joy for the work process. She says: "Laughter is the best companion on the way to transformation and to change perspectives - also and especially in difficult situations."

In her work, she is not committed to any specific school or theory, but places her counterpart at the center of her work at all times.

After an apprenticeship as an advertising agent in Dusseldorf followed by an evening study marketing communications host in Hamburg. This was followed by further certified international training courses in Hungary, Italy and Brazil - as change manager and process facilitator, instructional trainer, business and management coach and health coach, work-health coach for systemic short-term concepts and further training from the Area of ​​communication psychology and personality development.

Kirstin Vogel has spent 12 years as an International Strategic Consultant for the Branded Goods Industry (FMCG) with leadership responsibilities. In this area,     discovered her enjoyment of lateral thinking, successfully assisting and managing companies and brands in market changes in the areas of strategy and communication.

In 2001 Kirstin Vogel decided to become self-employed. Since then she has accompanied thousands of seminar participants and hundreds of coachees. Leadership, communication, personality development in change situations are the focus topics of her work.

Expertise

  • Business Coaching
  • Change Management
  • Communication Training
  • Conflict Management
  • Leadership Excellence 
  • Mindfulness & Health
  • Facilitation & Meetings & Workshops
Languages
  • German, English


"Big changes in life often are a second chance.“

- Harrison Ford -

Copyright © CHANGE 4 SUCCESS | Ira Rueder

Kirstin Vogel

Kirstin Vogel

Consultant. Coach. Moderatorin. Trainerin.

Für CHANGE 4 SUCCESS ist Kirstin Vogel als Systemische Trainerin & Coach, Consultant und Moderatorin tätig. Sie lebt und arbeitet nach dem Motto „Menschliche Beziehungen basieren auf wirksamer Kommunikation – Unternehmenserfolge auch“.

In ihrer Arbeit setzt sich Kirstin Vogel ein für einen optimierten Dialog auf den Ebenen Organisation – Team – Person. Ihr professionell-analytischer Blick für wirksame kommunikative Strukturen und Störungen ermöglicht ihr, mit ihren Kunden neue Lösungen und Handlungsoptionen zu erarbeiten.

Kirstin Vogel arbeitet lösungsorientiert, praxisorientiert, kreativ, empathisch und hurmorvoll. Humor ist für sie eine wunderbare Möglichkeit, besser in Kontakt zu kommen und die entstehende Leichtigkeit und Freude für den Arbeitsprozess zu nutzen. Sie sagt: „Lachen ist der beste Begleiter auf dem Weg zur Veränderung und zum Perspektivenwechsel - auch und besonders in schwierigen Situationen.“

In ihrer Arbeit ist sie keiner bestimmten Schule oder Theorie verpflichtet, sondern stellt ihr Gegenüber zu jedem Zeitpunkt in den Mittelpunkt ihrer Arbeit.

Nach einer Ausbildung als Werbekauffrau in Düsseldorf folgte ein Abendstudium zur Marketing-Kommunikationswirtin in Hamburg. Es schlossen sich weitere zertifizierte, internationale Weiterbildungen an, in Ungarn, Italien und Brasilien - als Change-Managerin und Prozessbegleiterin, Lehr-Trainerin, Business- und Management-Coach und Gesundheitscoach, Work-Health-Coach für systemische Kurzzeitkonzepte und weitere Ausbildungen aus dem Bereich Kommunikationspsychologie und Persönlichkeitsentwicklung.

Kirstin Vogel arbeitete 12 Jahre als internationale Strategische Beraterin für die Markenartikel-Industrie (FMCG) mit Führungsverantwortung. In diesem Bereich entdeckte  sie ihre Freude am Querdenken, begleitete Unternehmen und Marken erfolgreich in Marktveränderungen, und betreute diese in den Bereichen Strategie und Kommunikation.

2001 entschied sich Kirstin Vogel für die Selbstständigkeit. Seitdem hat sie mittlerweile tausende Seminarteilnehmer und hunderte von Coachees begleitet. Führung, Kommunikation, Persönlichkeitsentwicklung in Veränderungssituationen und Agile Organisationsentwicklung sind die Fokus-Themen ihrer Arbeit.

Expertise

  • Agile Organisationsentwicklung
  • Business Coaching
  • Change Management
  • Persönlichkeitsentwicklung
  • Gesundheit & Achtsamkeit
  • Kommunikationstraining
  • Konfliktmanagement
  • Leadership Excellence
  • Moderation von Meetings & Workshops
Arbeitssprachen
  • Deutsch, Englisch


"Große Veränderungen in unserem Leben können eine zweite Chance sein.“

- Harrison Ford -

Copyright © CHANGE 4 SUCCESS | Ira Rueder