Maike Kons

Maike Kons

Consultant. Coach. Trainer. Facilitator. Mediator.

For CHANGE 4 SUCCESS Maike Kons acts as consultant, coach, trainer, facilitator and mediator. She supports people in change situations and their personal development. She advises teams and companies in their cultural change to a future-proof and resilient organization. 

Challenging, dynamic, solution-oriented and pragmatic is her way of working excellently. Her unique strength is her empathic nature, which she combines with her talent for clarity and structure. She acts goal-oriented and challenges to new thinking. She is driven by questioning the existing and trying out new things 

Maike Kons is convinced that there is potential for growth in each of us. It is her concern to discover and develop this potential in a trusting atmosphere of free thinking and open dialogue. The focus of her work is the human being in the holistic context of his systemic environment.

Continuous personal development, her willingness to learn and progress characterize her vita. After her dual Bachelor's degree with apprenticeship as an industrial clerk, Maike Kons completed her Master of Arts in Business Administration while working. In addition, she has a practical and scientifically based coaching, trainer, moderator and mediation education.

Her practical experience as people leader and developer in industry enrich her knowledge. She successfully leads interdisciplinary teams and has extensive expertise in process, sales and project management. She designed new processes and organizational structures for the future orientation of the company.

Maike Kons is specialized in agile leadership, as well as sales, organizational and team development. Her trainings are practical and peppered with a healthy dose of pleasure.

Expertise

  • Agile & Business Coaching
  • Agile Leadership Excellence
  • Change Management
  • Cultural Development
  • Conflict Resolution & Business Mediation
  • Facilitation of Workshops and Meetings
  • Project and Process Management
  • Strategic Organizational Development
  • Individual Development
  • Team Coaching & Team Development
Languages
  • German, English


"The secret of success is to understand the point of view of the other one.“

- Henry Ford -

Copyright © CHANGE 4 SUCCESS | Ira Rueder

Maike Kons

Maike Kons

Consultant. Coach. Trainerin. Moderatorin. Mediatorin.

Für CHANGE 4 SUCCESS ist Maike Kons als Beraterin, Coach, Trainerin, Mediatorin, und Moderatorin tätig. Sie begleitet Menschen in Veränderungssituationen und ihrer persönlichen Entwicklung. Teams und Unternehmen unterstützt sie bei ihrem Kulturwandel zu einer zukunfts- und widerstandsfähigen Organisation.  

Ihr Arbeitsstil ist anspruchsvoll, dynamisch, lösungsorientiert und pragmatisch. Ihre besondere Stärke ist ihre empathische Art, die sie mit ihrer Gabe zur Klarheit und Struktur vereint. Sie agiert zielorientiert und fordert zu neuem Denken heraus. Bestehendes zu hinterfragen und Neues auszuprobieren treiben sie an.

Maike Kons ist überzeugt davon, dass in jedem von uns Potential zum Wachsen liegt. Es ist ihr ein Anliegen dieses in einer vertrauensvollen Atmosphäre des freien Denkens und offenen Dialogs zu entdecken und zu entwickeln. Im Mittelpunkt ihrer Arbeit steht für sie der Mensch im Ganzen und im Kontext seines systemischen Umfelds.

Stetige Wissbegierde, Lernbereitschaft und Fortschritt prägen ihre Vita. Nach ihrem dualen Bachelor-Studium mit Ausbildung zur Industriekauffrau, hat Maike Kons berufsbegleitend ihren Master of Arts BWL absolviert. Zudem hat sie eine praxisbezogene und wissenschaftlich fundierte Coaching-, Trainer-, Moderatoren- und Mediationsausbildung.

In die Beratungsarbeit bringt sie ihren langjährigen Praxiseinsatz als People Leader und Developer in der Industrie ein. Sie führt erfolgreich interdisziplinäre Teams und hat weitreichende Erfahrung in den Bereichen Prozess-, Vertriebs- und Projektmanagement. Sie konzipierte umfangreiche Ablauf- und Organisationsstrukturen zur zukünftigen Ausrichtung des Unternehmens.

Maike Kons ist spezialisiert auf Leadership im agilen Kontext, sowie Vertriebs-, Organisations- und Teamentwicklung. Ihre Trainings sind praxisnah und gespickt mit einer gesunden Portion Lockerheit.

Expertise

  • Agile & Business Coaching
  • Agile Leadership Excellence
  • Change Management
  • Kulturentwicklung
  • Konfliktklärung & Business Mediation
  • Moderation von Workshops & Events
  • Projekt- und Prozessmanagement
  • Persönlichkeitsentwicklung 
  • Team Coaching & Team Entwicklung
  • Strategische Organisationsentwicklung
Arbeitssprachen
  • Deutsch, Englisch


"Das Geheimnis des Erfolgs ist, den Standpunkt des Anderen zu verstehen.“

- Henry Ford -

Copyright © CHANGE 4 SUCCESS | Ira Rueder