Meike Herbst

Meike Herbst

Executive Coach. Trainer. Facilitator.

For CHANGE 4 SUCCESS, Meike Herbst works as an executive coach, consultant, moderator and trainer. It is especially important to her to put the human being in the center of attention and in a systemic context: She is an empathic and implementation-oriented companion in change.

Meike Herbst has a keen sense for people and makes sure that they can activate their strengths and newly acquired resources with lasting joy so that they can make best use of them.

As coach & trainer Meike Herbst inspires with clarity, analysis, out-of-the-box thinking, humor and appreciation. Leadership culture and the future of leadership are her focus topics. Female Leadership and Leadership Excellence are two more of her heart's topics.

Her approach is structured, pragmatic and solution-oriented. For her consulting work, she brings with her many years of leadership experience from different and changing corporate cultures from the global corporate environment.

Expertise

  • Business Coaching
  • Executive Coaching
  • Change Management
  • Business Mediation
  • Workshop Facilitation
  • Communication Trainings
  • Leadership Development
  • Female Leadership
Languages
  • German, English


"Great changes in our lives can be a second chance.“

- Harrison Ford -

Copyright © CHANGE 4 SUCCESS | Ira Rueder

Meike Herbst

Meike Herbst

Executive Coach. Trainerin. Moderatorin.

Für CHANGE 4 SUCCESS ist Meike Herbst als Executive Coach, Beraterin, Moderatorin und Trainerin tätig. Ihr ist es besonders wichtig, den Menschen in den Mittelpunkt sowie in systemischen Bezug zu stellen: Sie ist eine empathische und umsetzungsorientierte Begleiterin im Wandel.

Meike Herbst sorgt mit ihrem feinen Gespür für Menschen dafür, dass diese ihre Stärken sowie neu gehobenen Ressourcen mit nachhaltiger Freude aktivieren und besser einbringen können.

Als Coach & Trainerin inspiriert Meike Herbst mit Klarheit, Analytik, Querdenken, Humor und Wertschätzung. Führungskultur und die Zukunft der Führung sind ihre Fokus-Themen, zudem sind Female Leadership als auch Leadership Excellence sind zwei ihrer Herzensthemen.

Ihre Arbeitsweise ist strukturiert, pragmatisch und lösungsorientiert. In die Beratungsarbeit bringt sie ihre langjährige Führungserfahrung aus unterschiedlichen und sich verändernden Unternehmenskulturen aus dem Konzernumfeld mit.

Expertise

  • Business Coaching
  • Executive Coaching
  • Change Management
  • Wirtschaftsmediation
  • Moderation
  • Kommunikationstraining
  • Leadership Development
  • Female Leadership
Arbeitssprachen
  • Deutsch, Englisch


"Große Veränderungen in unserem Leben können eine zweite Chance sein.“

- Harrison Ford -

Copyright © CHANGE 4 SUCCESS | Ira Rueder