Michael Soetbeer

Michael Soetbeer

Coach. Trainer. Facilitator. Organizational Developer.

For CHANGE 4 SUCCESS, Michael Soetbeer works as an Agile Coach, Business Coach, Trainer, Facilitator and Organizational Developer.

Michael Soetbeer holds a degree in engineering and lives in Lüneburg. For more than 20 years he has been advising companies and their experts and executives on strategy, organization and process development; predominantly in the industrial environment in the areas of operations and supply chain management.

Time and again, he has experienced that projects were carried out in a technically sound manner, but that the desired organizational changes and results failed to materialize. Thus, despite high budgets, best preparation and successful execution, projects sometimes achieve little sustainable success for their organizations and ultimately fail due to the inertia of their systems and the resistance of those affected.

Against this background and the need to successfully implement projects and changes, Michael Soetbeer completed various training courses in solution-oriented coaching, systemic process consulting and as a management and team coach. This was complemented by further training in the areas of new work, agile organization and corporate culture.

Today, Michael Soetbeer supports professionals and executives in understanding and successfully implementing the connections between human well-being and the vitality and performance of organizations.

He is an inspiring and confident consultant personality who generates added value with creative and innovative holistic approaches. His motto stands for his attitude. He designs his trainings and workshops in a combination of knowledge transfer and interaction - always very goal- and practice-oriented. In this way, he supports not only the fun of learning, but also sustainable learning success for the participants.

Expertise

  • Agile Transformation
  • Business Coaching
  • Business Process Management
  • Facilitation
  • Individual Development
  • Team Development
  • Organizational Development
  • Supply Chain Management
Languages
  • German, English


"If you stop getting better, you stop being good!“

- Philipp Rosenthal -

Copyright © CHANGE 4 SUCCESS | Ira Rueder

Michael Soetbeer

Michael Soetbeer

Coach. Trainer. Moderator. Organisationsentwickler.

Für CHANGE 4 SUCCESS ist Michael Soetbeer tätig als Agile Coach, Business Coach, Trainer, Moderator und Organisationsentwickler.

Michael Soetbeer ist Diplom Ingenieur und lebt in Lüneburg. Seit mehr als 20 Jahren berät er Unternehmen und ihre Fach- und Führungskräfte in Fragen der Strategie-, Organisations- und Prozessentwicklung. Vorwiegend im industriellen Umfeld in den Bereichen Operations und Supply Chain Management.

Immer wieder hat er dabei erlebt, dass Projekte zwar fachlich sauber durchgeführt wurden, die angestrebten organisatorischen Veränderungen und Ergebnisse jedoch ausblieben. So erreichen Projekte trotzt hoher Budgets, bester Vorbereitung und erfolgreicher Durchführung zum Teil wenig nachhaltige Erfolge für ihre Organisationen und scheitern letztendlich an der Trägheit ihrer Systeme und dem Widerstand der Betroffenen.

Vor diesem Hintergrund und dem Bedürfnis, Projekte und Veränderungen erfolgreich umzusetzen, absolvierte Michael Soetbeer diverse Ausbildungen in lösungsorientiertem Coaching, systemischer Prozessberatung und als Management- und Team-Coach. Ergänzend dazu folgten Weiterbildungen in den Themenbereichen New Work, agile Organisation und Unternehmenskultur.

Heute unterstützt Michael Soetbeer Fach- und Führungskräfte darin, die Zusammenhänge zwischen menschlichem Wohlbefinden und der Lebendigkeit und Leistungsfähigkeit von Organisationen zu verstehen und erfolgreich umzusetzen.

Er ist eine inspirierende und souveräne Beraterpersönlichkeit, die mit kreativen und innovativen ganzheitlichen Ansätzen Mehrwert generiert. Sein Leitspruch steht für seine Haltung. Seine Trainings gestaltet er in einer Kombination aus Wissensvermittlung und Interaktion - immer sehr ziel- und praxisorientiert. So unterstützt er neben dem Spass am Lernen auch einen nachhaltigen Lernerfolg bei den Teilnehmenden.

Expertise

  • Agile Transformation
  • Business Coaching
  • Business Process Management
  • Moderation
  • Persönlichkeitsentwicklung
  • Teamentwicklung
  • Organisationsentwicklung
  • Supply Chain Management
Arbeitssprachen
  • Deutsch, Englisch


"Wer aufhört besser zu werden, hat aufgehört gut zu sein!“

- Philipp Rosenthal -

Copyright © CHANGE 4 SUCCESS | Ira Rueder