Rainer Wilke Kasanicky

Rainer Wilke Kasanicky

Coach. Mediator. Moderator. Organizational Developer

For CHANGE 4 SUCCESS, Rainer Wilke Kasanicky works as a business coach, mediator, facilitator, organizational developer and expert for Lean Excellence.

Rainer Wilke Kasanicky holds a degree in engineering and lives in Göttingen. He gained more than 20 years of experience as a people leader and managing director in the printing and packaging industry with responsibility for digital transformation, change processes in the organization, lean excellence and leadership development.

In addition to his many years of professional experience, Rainer Wilke Kasanicky completed various further training courses, including Agile Change & Transformation Manager, Certified Business Coach, Life Coach, Business Mediator and Business Facilitator.

His strengths include a strong sense of empathy, the ability to intuitively grasp the subject matter, authenticity, and a broad repertoire of individual approaches and structured approaches, both in coaching and consulting.

Against the background of his many years of professional experience as a people leader and managing director, as well as through his association activities as president of the flexographic printing trade association of the DFTA, he is very familiar with the peculiarities and cultures of corporate structures as well as of medium-sized organizations.

The experience and knowledge gained through these activities are the basis for his success as a coach and executive consultant. Curiosity about people is what drives Rainer Wilke Kasanicky and every day anew awakens his joy in accompanying personalities, teams and organizations in their development.

Rainer Wilke Kasanicky is an inspiring and confident consultant personality. With innovative methods, a holistic systemic approach and a healthy pinch of humor, he accompanies his clients on the path to future viability.

Expertise

  • Agile Transformation
  • Business Coaching
  • Business Process Management
  • Digital Transformation
  • Lean Excellence
  • Leadership Excellence
  • Mediation
  • Moderation
  • Organizational Development
Languages
  • German, English


"If you can dream it, you can do it!“

- Walt Disney -

Copyright © CHANGE 4 SUCCESS | Ira Rueder

Rainer Wilke Kasanicky

Rainer Wilke Kasanicky

Coach. Mediator. Moderator. Organisationsentwickler.

Für CHANGE 4 SUCCESS ist Rainer Wilke Kasanicky tätig als Business Coach, Mediator, Moderator, Organisationsentwickler und Experte für Lean Excellence.

Rainer Wilke Kasanicky ist Diplom Ingenieur und lebt in Göttingen. Er sammelte mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung als People Leader und Geschäftsführer in der Druck- und Verpackungsindustrie mit Verantwortung für digitale Transformation, Change Prozesse in der Organisation, Lean Excellence und Leadership Development.

Ergänzend zu seiner langjährigen Berufserfahrung absolvierte Rainer Wilke Kasanicky diverse Weiterbildungen, u.a. zum Agile Change & Transformation Manager, zum zertifizierten Business Coach, Life Coach, Business Mediator und Business Moderator.

Zu seinen Stärken gehören ein ausgeprägtes Einfühlungsvermögen, die Fähigkeit zu intuitivem Erfassen der Thematik, Authentizität sowie ein breit aufgestelltes Repertoire an individuellen Ansätzen und strukturierten Herangehensweisen, sowohl im Coaching als auch im Consulting.

Vor dem Hintergrund seiner langjährigen Berufserfahrung als People Leader und Geschäftsführer, sowie durch seine Verbandstätigkeit als Präsident im Flexodruck Fachverband der DFTA sind ihm die Besonderheiten und Kulturen von Konzernstrukturen als auch von mittelständischen Organisationen sehr vertraut.

Die durch diese Tätigkeiten erworbenen Erfahrungen und Erkenntnisse sind die Basis für seinen Erfolg als Coach und executive Consultant. Die Neugier auf Menschen ist das, was Rainer Wilke Kasanicky antreibt und jeden Tag aufs Neue seine Freude daran weckt, Persönlichkeiten, Teams und Organisationen in der Entwicklung zu begleiten.

Rainer Wilke Kasanicky ist eine inspirierende und souveräne Beraterpersönlichkeit. Mit innovativen Methoden, ganzheitlichem systemischem Ansatz und einer gesunden Prise Humor begleitet er seine Klienten auf dem Weg zur Zukunftsfähigkeit.

Expertise

  • Agile Transformation
  • Business Coaching
  • Business Process Management
  • Digitale Transformation
  • Lean Excellence
  • Leadership Excellence
  • Mediation
  • Moderation
  • Organisationsentwicklung
Arbeitssprachen
  • Deutsch, Englisch


"If you can dream it, you can do it!“

- Walt Disney -

Copyright © CHANGE 4 SUCCESS | Ira Rueder